February 20, 2021

Tom & Julie V.

This band rocked our wedding, the show, the lights, the music. Very professional, kept in contact with us and kept our guests on the dance floor.  Hire them.

February 26, 2021

Hector G.

Thought about a DJ but glad I didn't.  This band kept non stop music at my party and will hire them again.  My friends and family loved them.

March 4, 2021

March 12, 2021

March 20, 2021

March 24, 2021

April 4, 2021

April 10, 2021

April 24, 2021

May 1, 2021

May 7, 2021

May 8, 2021

May 13, 2021

May 21 2021

June 5, 2021

June 11, 2021

June 26, 2021

July 9, 2021

July 16, 2021

July 24, 2021

August 24, 2021

August 28, 2021

September 10, 2021

September 25, 2021

October 16, 2021

October 22, 2021

December 4, 2021

April 23, 2022

Tracie P.

We wanted a country band that played old and new and the Dynomites delivered. I had a hard time finding a band that would do both. You won't be dissapointed and they were very accomodating to my every need.

Christopher & Jennie

All I can say is wow, the light show, the sound. I thought I was at a concert at my own party.  Well worth it.

Oliver & Krystal D.

We threw a  anniversary party for our 45th and wanted to reminise on all the 70's music from back in the day and the band took us back to those times.  Rebecca the lead singer has such an incredible voice. Enjoyed them so much that we are rebooking for our 46th!

Jennifer H.

My dad turned 63 and has always listened to his 70's music. We threw him a party and suprised him with his own serenade of the music he loved. "It was a night he said, he will never forget." Thanks Dyn-O-Mites!

Roberto Z.

Fantastic choice of music from the Dynomites.  My wedding ran smoothly without any worries about someone not showing up.  Thank you Ronnie for making sure that the entertainment was there on the most important day of my life!  Look forward to having the band again for the anniversaries to come.

Lisa G.

Thank you Dynomites for making my 40th one to remember. You made me remenise my younger years and my guests and family had a wonderful time.

Robert L.

Just wanted to say thank you for making my Mom feel young again on her 70th birthday.  Great sounding band and loved the entertainment.

Cindy H.

Thank you Dynomites band.  My wedding was a success and you guys knocked it out of the park with your fantastic sound.  My Dad wants to hire you all for their company picnic and I have given him the information.  Thanks again.

Augustine G.

Great selection of music and performance was excellent as promised.

Randy W.

Loved it. enjoyed the variety of music.  Very professional.

Rachael F.

A very professional band! Sound, lights, song selection. A complete package. You
won't be dissapointed!

Jorge Q.

The band delivered everything they say they are.  Will hire them again for our next party.

Margie C.

Very entertaining and wonderful selection of music.  Dynomites you rock!

Humberto J.

Hired this band for my moms sixtyeth birthday suprise party.  Great music and performance.  Everything they said they would be.

Jennifer M.

I wanted to let you know that the feedback I received from our Restaurant Manager was great.  She said that ya'll were engaged with the audience, brought a crowd and very nice to work with, so thank you. We would love to have you back!

Margarita B.

Fantastic performance by this band.  Kept the crowd on the dance floor and were very easy to work with.  They even learned a few songs that I wanted for my party!

Sherman G.

The Dynomites rocked my party! The band kept my friends and family on the dance floor, they were interactive and kept the crowd engaged.  Hire them you won't be dissapointed.

Olga R

Fabulous! Loved all the song selection and they learned three songs that I wanted for my wedding.  I also went for the upgraded lighting and my wedding was beautiful.  They handled all the court announcements and mceed the entire presentation.  This is the band to hire.

Janie f

Awesome party band and awesome song selections.  Kept us dancing all night!

Amanda A

I hired this great band for my wedding and my guests were entertained all night long.

Cynthia k

Great party band with lots of music of all styles.  We had a blast!

Sophia A

So many memories with your music, you guys made me cry LOL.  Loved my party and you all knocked it outta the park!  Anyone looking for an awesome band, look no further.

Albert H

Awesome variety band.  Kept the crowd dancing and entertained.

Lilly Z

I really enjoyed this band. Had a pre holloween party and everyone had a blast!  We will see you again next year Dynomites!

Helen L.

Thank you so much for playing at our corporate party! Everyone had a wonderful time (which I’m sure you saw!)   The Dynomites band was a great addition to our party. The band was lively and matched the atmosphere of our event well. A variety of music was played which allowed something for everyone.

Charise W

Ronnie and the Dynomites were super-great and perfect for our occasion! They were all so appreciative and courteous and really wanted to make sure everything was as we wanted it. Ronnie was great at communication with me before the event and even asked if there were any specific or special songs we wanted played. They showed up early to set up and started on time with maybe one short break(?). The entire party enjoyed the band very much. We would totally hire Ronnie and the Dynomites again!

 

Client Ratings

Charise gave you the following star ratings based on your service at their event (1=lowest, 5=highest):

Professionalism: 5

Accommodating: 5

Overall Talent: 5

Recommendation: 5

Overall satisfaction: 5

This review is posted on The Bash website under Ronnie & The Dynomites